STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Election of a Member of Parliament

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for

Louth & Horncastle Constituency

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Assentors Proposer(+), Seconder(++)		Reason why no longer nominated*
ARTY-POLE	Ivy House Farm, Main	The Official Monster Raving	Harrison Simon C +	Howard Sarah E ++	
Iconic	Road, Great Carlton,	Loony Party	Cooper Ann L	Conner Jane E	
	Louth, Lincolnshire,		Graves Stephen J	Murdoch Stewart	
	LN11 8JU		Murdoch Margaret	Hesketh Travis S	
			Hesketh Sharon M	Pike Nicholas T	
ATKINS	(address in Louth &	The Conservative Party	Bradwell Patricia A +	Fitzaden-Gray William H ++	
Victoria Mary	Horncastle	Candidate	Avison Ann E F G	Fitzaden-Gray Louis W E	
	Constituency)		Marsh Patricia A	Marsh Graham A	
			Bradwell James	Harvey Betty	
			Fairs Kathryn A	Prior John J	
			Fry Richard G +	Fry Hilary J ++	
			McNally Daniel	Jaines John A	
			Ottaway Margaret	Adams Paul S	
			Mamwell Anna C	Cousins Julian E	
			Benjamin Adrian V	Carruthers Stephanie J	
HUGILL	The Priory Hotel, 149	Independent	Laing Stephanie C +	Woods Martin D ++	
Paul	Eastgate, Louth,		Sivell Lily A	Copeland Diana E	
	Lincolnshire, LN11 9AJ		Sanders Thomas	Sivell Dominic P	
			Reynolds Aaron N	Tolley Jo-Anne E	
			Woods Hannah S	Quigley Grahame	
MATTHEWS	Corner Farm, Main	Reform UK	Huthwaite Helen F +	Matthews Tara ++	
Sean Roger	Road, Haltham,		Schofield Susan J	Huthwaite John W	
	Horncastle, Lincolnshire,		Buck Jennifer T	Buck Colin M	
	LN9 6JE		McDowall Sian A	McDowall Andrew F S	
			Schofield Michael	Hartland Paula	
MOOREHOUSE	(address in Boston &	Social Democratic Party	Willson Ami D k +	Feek Shanice M ++	
Marcus	Skegness Constituency)		Feek Cherile J J	Moore Ebony K	
			Moore Jazmin M	Salmond Amy T	
			Gatenby Adam	Willerton Amber C J	
			Fox David G	Taylor Aaron L	

Dated Friday 7 June 2024

PEPPER Ross David	(address in Lincoln Constituency)	Liberal Democrats	Lashbrooke-Small Andrew T + Lashbrooke-Small Simon E Small John Wills-Wright Caroline H Scard Ian R	Martin Fiona M ++ Sawford Valerie J Bennett Greta E Simons Steven R Lewis Peter C S
SLATER Jonathan Graham	(address in Newark Constituency)	Labour Party	Howard Anthony J + Houldershaw Michelle L Marnoch Kate Nicholson Helen M Spriggs Janice	Howard June E ++ Marnoch Douglas C Marnoch Cameron J Nicholson Mark A Spriggs John
WATSON Robert William	32 High Street, Sutton on Sea, Mablethorpe, Lincolnshire, LN12 2HB	The Green Party	Baker Anne + Rhoades Valerie K Bristow Stefanie L A Rastall Judith S Godwin Joanne M	Watson Leonard P A ++ Nicholson Mark A Palmer Stephen L W Venters Sophie Harris Timothy

*Decision of the Acting Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 4 July 2024 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.